LEVEL 3 SENIOR CATHODIC PROTECTION ENGINEER CERTIFICATION REGISTER

Liability: Whilst the ICorr Certification Scheme is responsible for assessment and certification of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers, ICorr cannot be held liable for any faults or shortcomings in the performance of those personnel at the workplace.

NameCompanyEmailDate of ExpiryApplication Sector
BMRCI
David HarveyCathPro Consult Ltdd.harvey@cathproconsult.co.uk01/07/2019XXXX
Chris AtkinsMott MacDonaldchris.atkins@mottmac.com01/07/2019XXXX
Brian WyattCorrosion Controlbrianwyatt@controlcorrosion.co.uk01/07/2019XXXX
Gareth Kevin GlassConcrete Preservation Technologies Ltdgarethg@cp-tech.co.uk 13/12/2019  X 
Kevin DaviesCorroCiv Limitedcorrosioneer@btconnect.com14/12/2019XXX 
Anthony GerrardIndependent CP Consultanttony_gerrard@msn.com01/10/2019XXXX
John BroomfieldBroomfield Consultantsjohnpbroomfield@aol.com08/02/2020  X 
Ali SharifiAmeyali.sharifi@amey.co.uk15/02/2020  X 
James PrestonCorrosion Prevention Limitedinfo@corrosion-prevention.co.uk15/09/2020XXX 
Dan MarshallCathodic Protection Co Ltddan.marshall@cathodic.co.uk02/11/2021XX X
Richard EdwardsCorrosion Engineering Solutions Ltdrichard.edwards@corrosionengineering.co.uk01/08/2017 XX 
Chris SpenceCorrosion Control Services Ltdchris.spence@freysssinet.co.uk09/07/2017  X 
Housain Al-MahrousSaudi Aramcohusain.mahrous@aramco.com08/08/2018XX X
Martin YeardleySelf-Employedmartinocp@gmail.com06/12/2017XXX 
Paul LambertMott MacDonaldpaul.lambert@mottmac.com30/07/2018XXX 
Paul SegersSegcorr Ltdpaul.segers@segcorr.com22/07/2018XXXX
Christopher LynchCorrproclynch@corrpro.co.uk01/07/2018XX X
Peter SmithPro-Tech CP Ltdpmsmith@protechcp.com09/10/2018XX  
Homayoon Sadeghi PouyaAtkinshomayoon.sadeghipouya@atkinsglobal.com13/01/2019  X 
Paul ChessCPI Apscpi-gk@paulchess.freeserve.co.uk18/05/2019  X 
Barry LambBAC Corrosion Control Ltdbarry.lamb@bacgroup.com16/11/2019XX X
Mohsen MazraehDuCorr Middle East FZCmohsen7@hotmail.co.uk18/05/2019X X 
Robin BaileyACAPSacapsRB@aol.com23/06/2019XX X
Robert GiorginoCorrPRE Engineering BVro.giorgini@gmail.com15/04/2020XXX 
Christopher WozencroftCorrosion Engineering Solutions Ltdchris.wozencroft@corrosionengineering.co.uk21/09/2019  X 
Ulrich SchneckCITec Concrete Improvement Technologies GmbHulrich.schneck@citec-online.com20/11/2019  X 
Peter GibbsCorroco Ltdpgibbs@corro.co06/01/2020XX X
Ian SpringCorrosion Prevention Ltdian@corrosion-prevention.co.uk17/03/2020 XXX
Rudi MerolaMott MacDonaldrudi.merola@mottmac.com02/06/2020 XX 
Patrick LydonIACS Corrosion Engineering Ltdpatl@iacsltd.co.uk19/02/2020XX X
(Raju) Subramaniam NarayanCorrosion Technology Services Europe Ltdrnarayan@ctscp.com08/04/2020XX X
George SergiVector Corrosion Technologiesgeorges@vector-corrosion.com07/05/2020  X 
Marek WarteckiCorrPromwartecki@corrpro.com12/05/2020XXXX
Zhaobin YuanAmeyzyuan1101@gmail.com13/01/2021 XX 
Stephen HallLo-Flexstephen.hall@lo-flex.com13/01/2021 X  
Gavin JewellAmeygavinjewell@hotmail.com11/04/2021  X 
Peter G SinclairSaipempeter.sinclair@saipem.com24/09/2021XX X
Alberto Del MoroSaipem SPAalberto.delmoro@saipem.com21/11/2021X   
Joseph I EmmanuelJoiegioe Engineering Services (UK)jemmanuel@joigloeengineeringservices.com05/12/2021X  X
David SimpsonVector Corrosion Technologiesdavids@vector-corrosion.com13/02/2022  X 

 

B - Underground and immersed metallic structures;

M - Marine metallic structures;

RC - Reinforced concrete structures;

I - Inner surfaces of metallic container structures.