CP Level 3

Senior Cathodic Protection Engineer Certification Register

Liability: Whilst the ICorr Certification Scheme is responsible for assessment and certification of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers, ICorr cannot be held liable for any faults or shortcomings in the performance of those personnel at the workplace.

Name Company Email Date of Expiry Application Sector
B M RC I
David Harvey CathPro Consult Ltd d.harvey@cathproconsult.co.uk 01/07/2019
Chris Atkins Mott MacDonald chris.atkins@mottmac.com 01/07/2019
Brian Wyatt Corrosion Control brianwyatt@controlcorrosion.co.uk 01/07/2019
Kevin Davies CorroCiv Limited corrosioneer@btconnect.com 14/12/2019
Gareth Kevin Glass Concrete Preservation Technologies Ltd garethg@cp-tech.co.uk 14/12/2019
Anthony Gerrard Independent CP Consultant tony_gerrard@msn.com 01/10/2019
John Broomfield Broomfield Consultants johnpbroomfield@aol.com 08/02/2020
Ali Sharifi Amey ali.sharifi@amey.co.uk 15/02/2020
James Preston Corrosion Prevention Limited info@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 15/09/2020
Dan Marshall Cathodic Protection Co Ltd dan.marshall@cathodic.co.uk 02/11/2021
Richard Edwards Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd richard.edwards@corrosionengineering.co.uk 01/08/2022
Chris Spence Corrosion Control Services Ltd chris.spence@freysssinet.co.uk 09/07/2022
Housain Al-Mahrous Saudi Aramco husain.mahrous@aramco.com 08/08/2018
Martin Yeardley Self-Employed martinocp@gmail.com 06/12/2022
Paul Lambert Mott MacDonald paul.lambert@mottmac.com 30/07/2018
Paul Segers Segcorr Ltd paul.segers@segcorr.com 22/07/2018
Christopher Lynch Corrpro clynch@corrpro.co.uk 02/07/2023
Peter Smith Pro-Tech CP Ltd pmsmith@protechcp.com 09/10/2018
Homayoon Sadeghi Pouya Atkins homayoon.sadeghipouya@atkinsglobal.com 13/01/2019
Paul Chess CPI Aps cpi-gk@paulchess.freeserve.co.uk 18/05/2019
Barry Lamb R & R Corrosion barry.lamb@rrcorrosion.com 16/11/2019
Mohsen Mazraeh DuCorr Middle East FZC mohsen7@hotmail.co.uk 18/05/2019
Robin  Bailey ACAPS acapsRB@aol.com 23/06/2019
Roberto Giorgini CorrPRE Engineering BV ro.giorgini@gmail.com 15/04/2020
Christopher Wozencroft Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd chris.wozencroft@corrosionengineering.co.uk 21/09/2019
Ulrich Schneck CITec Concrete Improvement Technologies GmbH ulrich.schneck@citec-online.com 20/11/2019
Peter Gibbs Corroco Ltd pgibbs@corro.co 06/01/2020
Ian Spring Corrosion Prevention Ltd ian@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 17/03/2020
Rudi Merola Mott MacDonald rudi.merola@mottmac.com 02/06/2020
Patrick Lydon IACS Corrosion Engineering Ltd patl@iacsltd.co.uk 19/02/2020
(Raju) Subramaniam Narayan Corrosion Technology Services Europe Ltd rnarayan@ctscp.com 08/04/2020
George Sergi Vector Corrosion Technologies georges@vector-corrosion.com 07/05/2020
Marek Wartecki CorrPro mwartecki@corrpro.com 12/05/2020
Zhaobin Yuan Amey zyuan1101@gmail.com 13/01/2021
Stephen Hall Lo-Flex stephen.hall@lo-flex.com 13/01/2021
Gavin Jewell Amey gavinjewell@hotmail.com 11/04/2021
Peter G Sinclair Saipem peter.sinclair@saipem.com 24/09/2021
Alberto Del Moro Saipem SPA alberto.delmoro@saipem 21/11/2021
Joseph I Emmanuel Joiegloe Engineering Services(UK) jemmanuel@joiegloeengineeringservices.com 05/12/2021
David Simpson Vector Corrosion Technologies davids@vector-corrosion.com 13/02/2022
Ashokan Gopal Corrosion Technology Services Europe Ltd agopal@ctscp.com 06/03/2022
David Eyre APF (London) Ltd davideyre.apf@btinternet.com 29/03/2022
William Whittaker CPEL bwhittaker@cathodicengineering.co.uk 29/06/2022
Elie Elgressy E Elgressy Ltd elie@elgressy-international.com 31/07/2022
Bogdan Vasile Rosu Expcoro Design expcoro@yahoo.com 13/08/2022
Graeme Jones C-Probe Systems Limited gjones@c-probe.com 13/08/2022
Zia UI-Hasan Chaudhary Mott MacDonald zia.chaudhary@mottmac.com 21/11/2022  √
Dean Covell Corrpro Companies Europe Ltd dcovell@aegion.com 13/06/2023  √  √  √
Partrick Rabindran Materials and Corrosion Protection Ltd prab@mcpl.uk 13/06/2023

B – Underground and immersed metallic structures;

M – Marine metallic structures;

RC – Reinforced concrete structures;

I – Inner surfaces of metallic container structures.