Institute of Corrosion

Following General Data Protection Regulations 2018, please indicate  that your permission is given for Institute of Corrosion to hold your personal data to be used for sending out technical information, company product information or governmental news that is relevant to your industry
I Agree

For General and Website Enquiries contact:

Institute of Corrosion
Corrosion House
5 St Peters Gardens
Northampton NN1 1SX

United Kingdom

tel: + 44 (0)1604 438222