CP Level 4

Register of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers Certificated for Competence in accordance with BS EN ISO 15257: 2017 to Level 4

In accordance with ISO 15257 and the related BS EN and BS EN ISO Standards for Cathodic Protection, only Certificated Engineers to Level 4 should undertake Cathodic Protection Designs

Liability:  Whilst the ICorr Certification Scheme is responsible for Assessment and Certification of Competence of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers in accordance with ISO 15257, ICorr cannot be held liable for any faults or shortcomings in the performance of those personnel in the workplace.

 

 

Name Company Email Date of Expiry Application Sector
O M RC I
Chris Atkins Mott MacDonald chris.atkins@mottmac.com 01/07/2024  
Brian Wyatt Corrosion Control brianwyatt@controlcorrosion.co.uk 30/06/2024
Kevin Davies CorroCiv Limited corrosioneer@btconnect.com 13/12/2024  
Gareth Kevin Glass Concrete Preservation Technologies Ltd garethg@cp-tech.co.uk 13/12/2024      
Anthony Gerrard Independent CP Consultant tony_gerrard@msn.com 30/09/2024    
John Broomfield Broomfield Consultants johnpbroomfield@aol.com 08/02/2025      
James Preston Corrosion Prevention Limited info@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 14/09/2025  
Dan Marshall Cathodic Protection Co Ltd dan.marshall@cathodic.co.uk 02/11/2021  
Richard Edwards Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd richard.edwards@corrosionengineering.co.uk 01/08/2022    
Chris Spence Corrosion Control Services Ltd chris.spence@freysssinet.co.uk 09/07/2022      
Housain Al-Mahrous Saudi Aramco husain.mahrous@aramco.com 08/08/2023  
Paul Lambert Mott MacDonald paul.lambert@mottmac.com 30/07/2023  
Paul Segers Segcorr Ltd paul.segers@segcorr.com 22/07/2023
Christopher Lynch Corrpro clynch@corrpro.co.uk 02/07/2023  
Peter Smith Pro-Tech CP Ltd pmsmith@protechcp.com 09/10/2023    
Homayoon Sadeghi Pouya Atkins homayoon.sadeghipouya@atkinsglobal.com 13/01/2024      
Paul Chess Corrosion Mitigation Limited paulchess9@gmail.com 18/05/2024      
Barry Lamb R & R Corrosion barry.lamb@rrcorrosion.com 16/11/2024  
Robin  Bailey ACAPS acapsRB@aol.com 23/06/2024  
Roberto Giorgini CorrPRE Engineering BV ro.giorgini@gmail.com 15/04/2025  
Christopher Wozencroft Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd chris.wozencroft@corrosionengineering.co.uk 21/09/2024      
Ulrich Schneck CITec Concrete Improvement Technologies GmbH ulrich.schneck@citec-online.com 20/11/2024      
Ian Spring Corrosion Prevention Ltd ian@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 17/03/2025  
Rudi Merola Mott MacDonald rudi.merola@mottmac.com 02/06/2025    
Patrick Lydon IACS Corrosion Engineering Ltd patl@iacsltd.co.uk 19/02/2025  
(Raju) Subramaniam Narayan Corrosion Technology Services Europe Ltd rnarayan@ctscp.com 08/04/2025  
George Sergi Vector Corrosion Technologies georges@vector-corrosion.com 07/05/2025      
Marek Wartecki CorrPro mwartecki@corrpro.com 12/05/2020
Zhaobin Yuan Amey zyuan1101@gmail.com 13/01/2021    
Stephen Hall Lo-Flex stephen.hall@lo-flex.com 13/01/2021      
Gavin Jewell Amey gavinjewell@hotmail.com 11/04/2021      
Peter G Sinclair Saipem peter.sinclair@saipem.com 24/09/2021  
Alberto Del Moro Saipem SPA alberto.delmoro@saipem 21/11/2021      
Joseph I Emmanuel Joiegloe Engineering Services(UK) jemmanuel@joiegloeengineeringservices.com 05/12/2021    
David Simpson Vector Corrosion Technologies davids@vector-corrosion.com 13/02/2022      
Ashokan Gopal Corrosion Technology Services Europe Ltd agopal@ctscp.com 06/03/2022  
David Eyre APF (London) Ltd davideyre.apf@btinternet.com 29/03/2022  
William Whittaker CPEL bwhittaker@cathodicengineering.co.uk 29/06/2022    
Elie Elgressy E Elgressy Ltd elie@elgressy-international.com 31/07/2022    
Bogdan Vasile Rosu Expcoro Design expcoro@yahoo.com 13/08/2022    
Graeme Jones C-Probe Systems Limited gjones@c-probe.com 13/08/2022      
Zia UI-Hasan Chaudhary Mott MacDonald zia.chaudhary@mottmac.com 21/11/2022    √  
Vitalis Ngala Kier vitalis.ngala@kier.co.uk 21/11/2022      
Garry Corbett Independent Corrosion Services Limited garry.corbett@btconnect.com 13/11/2022  √  
Dean Covell Corrpro Companies Europe Ltd dcovell@aegion.com 13/06/2023  √  √    √
Patrick Rabindran Materials and Corrosion Protection Ltd prab@mcpl.uk 13/06/2023  
Jaiprakash Narain Agrawal Cathpro Consultant (India) ja02251@gmail.com 10/07/2023      
Robert Lawrence Kean ARK Corrosion Services robertlkean@btinternet.com 29/07/2023
Alessandro Bonetti Cathodic Protection Co Ltd alessandro.bonetti@cathodic.co.uk 13/08/2023  
Mohammed Jawed Keir Limited mohammed.jawed@keir.co.uk 21/08/2023      
William Jon Hutton Structural Technologies bhutton@structural.net 29/08/2023      
Ahmed Magdy Mahgoub SABIC mahgouba@yansab.sabic.com 19/03/2024    
Ibtesam Hasan Abidi Fugro hasanmt23@gmail.com 25/06/2024  
Mohsen Mazreah SIMCO Technologies Inc. mohsen7@hotmail.co.uk 18/05/2024      

B – Buried on Land Structures, M – Marine and Immersed Structures, RC – Steel Reinforced Concrete Structures, I – Inner Surfaces of Metallic Structures