CP Level 4

Register of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers Certificated for Competence in accordance with BS EN ISO 15257: 2017 to Level 4

In accordance with ISO 15257 and the related BS EN and BS EN ISO Standards for Cathodic Protection, only Certificated Engineers to Level 4 should undertake Cathodic Protection Designs

Liability:  Whilst the ICorr Certification Scheme is responsible for Assessment and Certification of Competence of Senior Cathodic Protection Engineers in accordance with ISO 15257, ICorr cannot be held liable for any faults or shortcomings in the performance of those personnel in the workplace.

 

 

Name Company Email Date of Expiry Application Sector
B M RC I
Chris Atkins Mott MacDonald chris.atkins@mottmac.com 01/07/2024
Brian Wyatt Corrosion Control brianwyatt@controlcorrosion.co.uk 30/06/2024
Kevin Davies CorroCiv Limited corrosioneer@btconnect.com 13/12/2024
Gareth Kevin Glass Concrete Preservation Technologies Ltd garethg@cp-tech.co.uk 13/12/2024
John Broomfield Broomfield Consultants johnpbroomfield@aol.com 08/02/2025
James Preston Corrosion Prevention Limited info@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 14/09/2025
Dan Marshall Cathodic Protection Co Ltd dan.marshall@cathodic.co.uk 02/11/2026
Richard Edwards Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd richard.edwards@corrosionengineering.co.uk 01/08/2027
Chris Spence Corrosion Control Services Ltd chris.spence@freysssinet.co.uk 09/07/2022
Housain Al-Mahrous Saudi Aramco husain.mahrous@aramco.com 08/08/2023
Paul Lambert Mott MacDonald paul.lambert@mottmac.com 30/07/2023
Paul Segers Segcorr Ltd paul.segers@segcorr.com 22/07/2023
Christopher Lynch Corrpro clynch@corrpro.co.uk 02/07/2023
Peter Smith Pro-Tech CP Ltd pmsmith@protechcp.com 09/10/2023
Homayoon Sadeghi Pouya Atkins homayoon.sadeghipouya@atkinsglobal.com 13/01/2024
Paul Chess Corrosion Mitigation Limited paulchess9@gmail.com 18/05/2024
Barry Lamb R & R Corrosion barry.lamb@rrcorrosion.com 16/11/2024
Robin  Bailey ACAPS acapsRB@aol.com 23/06/2024
Roberto Giorgini CorrPRE Engineering BV ro.giorgini@gmail.com 15/04/2025
Christopher Wozencroft Corrosion Engineering Solutions Ltd chris.wozencroft@corrosionengineering.co.uk 21/09/2024
Ulrich Schneck CITec Concrete Improvement Technologies GmbH ulrich.schneck@citec-online.com 20/11/2024
Ian Spring Corrosion Prevention Ltd ian@corrosion-prevention.co.uk 17/03/2025
Rudi Merola Mott MacDonald rudi.merola@mottmac.com 02/06/2025
Patrick Lydon IACS Corrosion Engineering Ltd patl@iacsltd.co.uk 19/02/2025
(Raju) Subramaniam Narayan Corrosion Technology Services Europe Ltd rnarayan@ctscp.com 08/04/2025
George Sergi Vector Corrosion Technologies georges@vector-corrosion.com 07/05/2025
Marek Wartecki CorrPro mwartecki@corrpro.com 12/05/2025
Zhaobin Yuan Amey zyuan1101@gmail.com 13/01/2026
Gavin Jewell AECOM  gavinjewell@hotmail.com 11/04/2026
Peter G Sinclair Saipem peter.sinclair@saipem.com 24/09/2026
Alberto Del Moro Saipem SPA alberto.delmoro@saipem 21/11/2026
David Simpson Vector Corrosion Technologies davids@vector-corrosion.com 13/02/2027
Ashokan Gopal G2 Corrosion Protection Limited ashokan@g2cpl.co.uk 06/03/2027
William Whittaker CPEL bwhittaker@cathodicengineering.co.uk 29/06/2027
Elie Elgressy E Elgressy Ltd elie@elgressy-international.com 31/07/2027
Bogdan Vasile Rosu Expcoro Design expcoro@yahoo.com 13/08/2027
Graeme Jones C-Probe Systems Limited gjones@c-probe.com 13/08/2022
Zia UI-Hasan Chaudhary Structural Technologies zchaudhary@structuraltec.com 21/11/2022  √
Vitalis Ngala Kier vitalis.ngala@kier.co.uk 21/11/2022
Garry Corbett Independent Corrosion Services Limited garry.corbett@btconnect.com 13/11/2027  √
Dean Covell Corrpro Companies Europe Ltd dcovell@aegion.com 13/06/2023  √  √  √
Patrick Rabindran Materials and Corrosion Protection Ltd prab@mcpl.uk 13/06/2023
Jaiprakash Narain Agrawal Cathpro Consultant (India) ja02251@gmail.com 10/07/2023
Robert Lawrence Kean ARK Corrosion Services robertlkean@btinternet.com 29/07/2023
Alessandro Bonetti Cathodic Protection Co Ltd alessandro.bonetti@cathodic.co.uk 13/08/2023
Mohammed Jawed National Highways mohammed.jawed@nationalhighways.co.uk 21/08/2023
William Jon Hutton Structural Technologies bhutton@structural.net 29/08/2023
Ahmed Magdy Mahgoub Aramco ahmed.mahgoub@aramco.com 19/03/2024
Ibtesam Hasan Abidi Fugro hasanmt23@gmail.com 25/06/2024
Mohsen Mazreah SIMCO Technologies Inc. mohsen7@hotmail.co.uk 18/05/2024
Wayne Dodds AECOM wayne.dodds@aecom.com 18/09/2028
Arnaud Meillier Freyssinet International & Cie Arnaud.meillier@freyssinet.com

27/10/2028

B – Buried on Land Structures, M – Marine and Immersed Structures, RC – Steel Reinforced Concrete Structures, I – Inner Surfaces of Metallic Structures